You're shopping on the Oakley Pro Site
Order limit remaining:
Your cart total exceeds the amount allowed per transaction. Please remove some items to complete your purchase.


Welcome to the Oakley Pro Site

Your exclusive Oakley Pro Site employee pricing is available anytime at

Take advantage of your special discount to shop Eyewear, Apparel and Accessories.

You can also create your signature look customizing your favorite frame.

See all terms and conditions here.

Don't show this message again.


Welcome to the Oakley Pro Site

Thanks for joining; your exclusive Oakley Pro Site discount is available anytime at Your annual purchase limit is $5,000. Once you have purchased $5,000 of gear, your discount will be deactivated until the following year. If you have any questions, please send an email to

Items purchased from the Oakley Pro Site are not eligible for returns, all sales are final.

Products purchased from the Pro Site are for personal use only and are not to be resold or distributed. Users found to be reselling product purchased from the Pro Site will be terminated from the program and may face further investigation.

Pro Site deals are not eligible to be combined with any other advertised offers, promotions or discounts. Pro Site purchases are not eligible for free shipping. Some items may not be eligible for discounts including, but not limited to: wearable electronics, gift cards and limited edition products.

Don't show this message again.

Scott Dixon

Pro Since 1994
37 Age NZL


Scott Dixon is the most successful active driver in IndyCar Racing history. He also holds the distinction of ‘seventh all-time winningest driver overall’ with 180 IndyCar® Series starts, producing 32 wins, 22 poles, 97 top-10 finishes and three Championship titles (2003, 3008, 2013).

Dixon’s 2003 campaign was a storybook season for the then 23-year old driver. After making the move from the Champ Car series to the Indy Racing League with Target Chip Ganassi Racing, the New Zealander began with a victory at the season-opening in Homestead, Florida, becoming just the third driver to win in his IndyCar® Series debut. Dixon continued to perform after his hot start and captured the series championship with 507 total points, 343 consecutive laps led, three wins (Homestead, Pikes Peak and Richmnd) five pole positions and a total of 748 laps led.

The now veteran driver returned to former glory in 2013 claiming his third career title at Fontana and he shows no signs of slowing down any time soon.


  • 2013 – IndyCar Series Champion
  • 2012 - Appointed Member of the New Zealand Order of Merit.
  • 2008 - IndyCar Series Champion
  • 2008 - Indianapolis 500 Winner
  • 2008 – NZ Sportsman of the Year
  • 2008 - Bruce McLaren Trophy (also won in 2003)
  • 2004 – Jim Clark Trophy (also won in1999, 2001)
  • 2003 - IndyCar Series Champion
  • 2000 – Indy Lights Champion


Oakley, Graham-London, Arai Helmets, Troy Lee Designs, Pit Fit Training, Fisher & Paykel


Rock climbing, mountain/road biking, circuit training, water balloon fighting, underwater basket weaving and ping pong!


  • Filter BY Products
  • Type
How was your experience? Call 0800 1215768
Got feedback on our new website? Call us now!